Contact a Principal

If you are looking for consulting help in any of GPMi’s ten primary service areas, we have experienced professionals who can help you. Each of our consultants brings particular expertise, skills, business knowledge and experience.

Contact one of GPMi’s Principals to discuss your specific requirements and timetable. You may contact us by phone or by e-mail as per below:

Bill Armstrong, P. Eng. 403-617-8163 bill@gasprocessing.com
Bob Child, P. Eng 403-650-3893 bob@gasprocessing.com
Dave Esau, P. Eng. 403-990-2402 dave@gasprocessing.com
Gerry Goobie, P. Eng. 403-680-9110 gerry@gasprocessing.com
Terry Joubert, P. Geoph. 403-852-3031 terry@gasprocessing.com
John Kingsbury, P. Eng. 403-818-5225 john@gasprocessing.com
Steven Wolfe, P. Eng. 403-874-6891 steven@gasprocessing.com
Tim Reimer, P. Eng. 403-863-8444 tim@gasprocessing.com
Dave Tulk, P. Eng. 403-813-0254 tulk@gasprocessing.com
Terry Nazar, M. Eng., M.A. Econ.  403-968-1355 nazar@gasprocessing.com

Our commitment to you:

  • We promise to make good use of your time by proposing only consultants who have the skills and experience you need.

If you would like to learn more, please contact us.  We would be delighted to talk with you.